Advisory board

Our 2014 Advisory Panel Includes:

  • Vincenzo Teneggi, Former Senior Director, Head, Early Development and Clinical Pharmacology R&D China, GlaxoSmithKline
  • Chih-Liang Chin, Director and Site Lead, Imaging, TMRC/MSD/Singapore
  • Jacqueline Mao, Associate Director, Safety Surveillance and Risk Management, Worldwide Safety Strategy, Pfizer
  • Xian-Ping LU, CEO and CSO, Shenzhen Chipscreen Biosciences Ltds
  • Jin-San Yoo, CEO and President of PharmAbcine, Inc. South Korea
  • Akhilesh Sharma,Senior Vice President & Global Head Global Medical Affairs, Dr. Reddy’s Laboratories Limited, India